Independence, Kentucky  The City of Independence, KY
Toggle Menu

Independence, KY - Government
Elected Officials

Your current local officials are:

Chris Reinersman
Mayor term ends December 31, 2022

City Council
Councilman - Bill Asseere
Councilwoman - Amy Engelman
Councilman - Lucas Deaton
Councilwoman - Carol Franzen
Councilwoman - Tom Brinker
Councilman - Greg Waite

Council terms ends December 31, 2020